egift
HOME / REVIEWS
Review us on:
Tenie Griffin-Evans
Tenie Griffin-Evans
7/20/2017
Loved the pampering . Pedicure. Manicure. Friends and kiddos all had a great time. Gotta pamper the bride to be .... and the maid of honor. Yes, the flower girls loved their special treatment too! Thank you everyone for everything
Suzy Vee
Suzy Vee
8/9/2017
I always have a wonderful experience here. And always get Quality work done. It can be so hard to find a good nail salon. This one is definitely the best!!
Yadira Galvan
Yadira Galvan
1/2/2017
Only place I’ll ever go to for my mani|pedi !! Always clean and fast!
Tonya Norman
Tonya Norman
12/23/2017
Best nail salon in Longview!! Been coming here for years and have never been disappointed!!
Sheila Haddix
Sheila Haddix
6/4/2017
I love Longview Nails. Lea is the absolute best. Love the staff. They are all very friendly. Highly recommend trying them if you haven't already! Extremely clean and customer satisfaction is a priority with this spa.
Karen Frazier Holt
Karen Frazier Holt
5/25/2017
Lea and crew are fantastic! I am very picky about my nails and toes. They always take care of my needs and I never have to wait very long.
Crystal Padron
Crystal Padron
12/28/2017
Always do a great job!!! Thank You Nathan!!!!!!!!!
Leah Wages
Leah Wages
11/3/2017
Very nice salon with an array of choices. I will definitely be back.
Jessica Maynard
Jessica Maynard
2/19/2017
Only place I will go. Everyone is kind and knows what they're doing. I'm always taken care of and they don't roll their eyes when I want shellac on my toes. I have had other places give me grief about it. They're very professional.
Jaime Hodson
Jaime Hodson
1/10/2017
I always get my nails done here. I get the powder dip nails and I absolutely love them! I've never had trouble with them breaking or lifting! Pedicures are awesome, too. They are very own to nail art. I show them a picture and they can usually do it.
Ashley Duevel
Ashley Duevel
1/22/2017
I have had a lot off issues finding a good nail place to go to consistently since I moved to Kilgore from Dallas, and a friend referred me to Lee at Longview Nails, she is also the manager at the salon, and I will never see another person or go anywhere else. She is the only one I will let do my nails because she does them perfect every time!
Latoyia Taylor
Latoyia Taylor
5/24/2017
Best in longview Thanks to my boo Nathan that keep my nails on point
Leslie Patterson
Leslie Patterson
5/24/2017
Always great service and wonderful work! And now the serve margaritas!!! What more could you ask for?!?
Casey Marie Addington
Casey Marie Addington
6/20/2017
Love it, they do a great job ever time I go. AN very nice people.
Kimberly Adams Shelton
Kimberly Adams Shelton
4/4/2017
This is the only place I have gone for years! Love this business!
June Davenport
June Davenport
4/13/2017
Very good service. They were patient with my 4 year old daughter and we walked out very happy!
Debbie Russo Holyfield
Debbie Russo Holyfield
3/6/2017
Never had a bad experience after multiple visits. Best I've found in Longview after multiple tries other places. Moved here from Plano.
Teresa K. Stevens
Teresa K. Stevens
5/15/2017
Outstanding service/ nails that last several weeks!
Jennifer Long
Jennifer Long
10/9/2016
Only place I go to get my pedicure done. They always do a great job!
Eric N Kim Reneaux
Eric N Kim Reneaux
2/27/2017
I've been coming here for 10 years and love them! They take very good care of me and my family!
Kelli Laine Whitney
Kelli Laine Whitney
1/10/2017
Very nice staff. Reasonable prices. They will copy any art design you can find in the internet into your toenails.
Amber Shaffer Heim
Amber Shaffer Heim
6/24/2016
I love this place. Lee is the best! Always!
Lara Ephraim Armas
Lara Ephraim Armas
9/19/2016
Lee and peter are the best!!!! Always love my nails from them
Brandi Russell
Brandi Russell
12/23/2017
Crystal London
Crystal London
9/24/2017
Candy Lynn Cannon
Candy Lynn Cannon
9/24/2017
Nathan Le
Nathan Le
8/31/2017
Spa Nail Supply
Spa Nail Supply
7/14/2017
Tina N Jeremy Luther
Tina N Jeremy Luther
6/2/2017
Michelle Tingle Hagler
Michelle Tingle Hagler
6/15/2017
Hieu Nguyen
Hieu Nguyen
6/25/2017
Amanda Johnson
Amanda Johnson
5/27/2017
Winter Jazzade
Winter Jazzade
5/26/2017
Diane Niehaus Stamen
Diane Niehaus Stamen
5/17/2017
Cecilia Urbina
Cecilia Urbina
4/20/2017
Robyn Daniel Kay
Robyn Daniel Kay
4/20/2017
Elise Marie Macdonald
Elise Marie Macdonald
4/4/2017
Adriana Beard
Adriana Beard
3/25/2017
Stephanie Mora
Stephanie Mora
3/20/2017
Romonda Stoker
Romonda Stoker
3/12/2017
Patty Beall
Patty Beall
2/21/2017
Jennifer Beall Taylor
Jennifer Beall Taylor
1/22/2017
Sara Brandenburg
Sara Brandenburg
1/20/2016
Reefa Smith
Reefa Smith
10/30/2016
Mireya Sanchez Solis
Mireya Sanchez Solis
10/9/2016
Andrea Willey Sanchez
Andrea Willey Sanchez
7/3/2016
Miranda Colston-Hale
Miranda Colston-Hale
5/12/2016
Pamela Fenton
Pamela Fenton
5/1/2016
Pamela Fenton
Pamela Fenton
5/1/2016
Linda Whipple
Linda Whipple
Everyone at Longview Nails is very nice & helpful. I would not go anywhere else.
Brittany Rhoades
Brittany Rhoades
I got my nails done on a Thursday. I went to the lake that Sunday and my index/pinky nails came off. I informed them and they fixed it immediately. No trash talking was done and they took pride in their work. I also love the pearl spa pedicure. Will return!!
Cassandra Johnson
Cassandra Johnson
I’ve never had bad service. I love this place, especially when I’m pressed for time.
Julie Williams
Julie Williams
I will never go anywhere else!!! I'm super picky about my nails and I have no complaints. The guy was very thorough and very OCD so you can just imagine. Love it!!!!
Ashton Mendes
Ashton Mendes
I love it there. Super nice people anything i ask them to do they do it and they do it better then what your thinking
Kelley Satterwhite
Kelley Satterwhite
Absolutley great service the only place ive gone to that gets your nails & toes done at the same time they r super quick & friendly! Love this place!!! ;)
Joanna Brewer
Joanna Brewer
Very good service. I took my daughter and her 2 friends for pedis and nails and we all were done within 2 hours. Friendly staff clean shop
Joanna Brewer
Jordan Dockery
Henry yes
Erica Gray
Erica Gray
Heather Richey
Heather Richey
Talitha Thompson
Talitha Thompson
Latasha Russell
Latasha Russell
Camille St.Louis /></div>
                            <div class= Camille St.Louis
Michelle Correa/></div>
                            <div class= Michelle Correa
Lauren Grace/></div>
                            <div class= Lauren Grace
Stephanie Warner/></div>
                            <div class= Stephanie Warner
1
subbar